Answers to questions about movement, sleep and emotions.

 

Move2smile offers mothers and fathers: Developmental support concerning movement, sleep and emotions. Security and valuable tips for dealing with your newborn. "Early-ElKi" parent-child gymnastics for kids from crawling age to approximately 2 years. Sleep consulting according to the concept of 1001 kindernacht®. Baby photo shootings and more.

For healthy baby development and building a trusting and happy parent-baby/child relationship.

 
Babyfotos
 
 
 

Testimonials

«                        »

The flyer «Less crying», which our midwife gave us, made us aware of Heike Joas. At the lecture on the topic "crying" we could take home some simple but extremely valuable tips for us. So that our evenings with a few weeks old baby were much more relaxed. We have often said to each other: "we should have known that from the beginning".

Since then, we have been attending weekly "gym lessons" with Heike Joas with our daughter. First-Step courses for babies, later "early Elki" gym lessons. Our daughter enjoys movement, loves playing with other kids and is looking forward to singing and dancing. Whenever I tell her in the morning that we're doing gymnastics this afternoon, she runs through the apartment, clapping her hands.

In the courses the children get to know their body playfully. They gain self-confidence, get in first contact with gym equipment and get to know their limits. We think it's great that there is the "early Elki" gymnastics, because we do not understand why wait until the age of  3 to join the "regular" parent-child-gymnastics..

In addition to the actual gymnastics lesson, a pleasant exchange takes place between the mothers and we can also introduce and discuss any questions about child / education / development.

I can highly recommend the courses by Heike Joas.

Stefanie from Thun

«                        »

By chance, I became aware of the First-Step Development course in Basel by Heike Joas on the Internet. As a young mother I wanted to do something with my baby, so I visited the first First-Step course with my 8-week-old son. I did not want to stock up on countless literature on the development of my child and was very happy to hear and practice how to calm my child, what to do when he cries, how to raise him properly, what exercises I can do about it to support development or what use an exercise ball can have. In a continuous course we did exercises for rolling, creeping and crawling.

 

Only then did I realize how important hand-eye- coordination is or what good balance means and how to do it. My child did not want to crawl and since a private lesson the knot has jumped. I am thrilled that the First-Step concept supports the development of children and does not overstrain the kids. And as Heike describes it, one often leaves the lesson with a tired, sleeping or hungry child. I can warmly recommend this course to all, since the natural and calm nature of Heike gives you the confidence and the necessary confidence for your own child.

 

Rahel from Allschwil

«                        »

The "Early Elki" gymnastics was the discovery of the year last year for us! My son (today 22 months) was and is enthusiastic. I have the impression that he can hardly wait for the Tuesday afternoon. During the week he often says "tuune, tuune" or repeats the names of other children and mothers.

 

It is a pleasure to watch him run and enjoy the expanse of the gym. But also, how he is very focused when it comes to doing exercises or imitating. And if he or any other child is not so involved, Heike shows how the child can be lovingly returned to the group. I benefit a lot because Heike always says something about mental and physical development or leadership of children.

 

Patricia from Steffisburg


 

Visit Me

Endorfhohle 17

CH - 3655 Sigriswil

first-step@heike-joas.com

+41 79 544 99 74

 

© 2019 move2smile.org

move2smile

Heike Joas
Endorfhohle 17

CH-3655 Sigriswil

E-Mail senden

Telefon +41 79 544 99 74

Imprint

Datenschutzerklärung

Antworten auf Fragen zu Bewegung, Schlaf und Emotionen.

Move to Smile – Bewegen um zu lächeln – bietet Mütter und Väter:

Wertvolle First-Step Tipps für die Entwicklungs-Unterstützung von Babys und Kindern. "Early ElKi" Eltern-Kind-Turnen für Kids ab Krabbelalter bis ca. 2 Jahre. Schlafberatung nach 1001 kindernacht®. Baby-Fotoshootings.

Für die gesunde Baby-Entwicklung und den Aufbau einer vertrauensvollen und glücklichen Eltern-Kind-Beziehung.

 
Schlafberatung
Babyfotos
 
 
 

Testimonials

«                        »

Durch den Flyer «Weniger weinen» den uns  unserer Hebamme gab, sind wir auf Heike Joas aufmerksam geworden. Am Vortrag über das Thema „Weinen“ konnten wir einige simple, jedoch für uns extrem wertvolle Tipps mit nach Hause nehmen. So dass unsere Abende mit einem wenige Wochen alten Baby viel entspannter wurden. Wir haben oft zueinander gesagt: „dies hätten wir schon von Anfang an wissen sollen“. 

Seither besuchen wir mit unserer Tochter wöchentlich «Turnstunden» bei Heike Joas. Zuerst First-Step Kurse für Babys, später „early Elki“ Turnstunden. Unsere Tochter hat viel Freunde an Bewegung, liebt das Spiel mit anderen Kindern und freut sich auf’s Singen und Tanzen. Wenn ich ihr jeweils am Morgen sage, dass wir heute Nachmittag ins Turnen gehen, rennt sie klatschend durch die Wohnung.

In den Kursen lernen die Kinder spielerisch ihren Körper kennen. Sie bekommen Selbstvertrauen, kommen in ersten Kontakt mit Turngeräten und lernen ihre Grenzen kennen. Wir finden es super, dass es das „early Elki“ Turnen gibt, da wir nicht verstehen wieso man erst mit 3 Jahren ins Kinderturnen soll/kann. 

Nebst der eigentlichen Turnstunde, findet ein angenehmer Austausch zwischen den Müttern statt und wir können auch auftretende Fragen rund ums Thema Kind/Erziehung/Entwicklung einbringen und diskutieren. 

Ich kann die Kurse von Heike Joas sehr weiterempfehlen. 

 

Stefanie aus Thun

«                        »

Durch Zufall wurde ich im Internet auf den First-Step Development Kurs in Basel bei Heike Joas aufmerksam.

Als junge Mutter wollte ich etwas mit meinem Baby machen, somit habe ich mit meinem 8 Wochen alten Sohn den ersten First-Step Kurs besucht. Ich wollte mich nicht mit unzähliger Literatur über die Entwicklung meines Kindes eindecken und war sehr froh zu hören und auch praktisch anzuwenden, wie ich mein Kind beruhigen kann, was tun wenn es weint, wie ich es richtig hochhebe, welche Übungen ich machen kann um die Entwicklung zu fördern oder welchen Einsatz ein Gymnastikball haben kann. In einem fortlaufenden Kurs haben wir Übungen zum Rollen, Kriechen und Krabbeln gemacht.

 

Erst danach war mir klar, wie wichtig eine Hand-Augen Koordination ist oder was ein gutes Gleichgewicht bedeutet und wie man dazu kommt. Mein Kind wollte nicht Krabbeln und seit einer Privatlektion ist der Knoten gesprungen. Mich begeistert, dass das First-Step Konzept die Entwicklung der Kinder fördert und nicht überfordert. Und so wie Heike es beschreibt, verlässt man die Lektion oft mit einem müden, schlafenden oder hungrigen Kind. Ich kann den Kurs allen wärmstens ans Herz legen, da man durch die natürliche und ruhige Art von Heike die Sicherheit und das nötige Vertrauen für das eigene Kind bekommt.

 

Rahel aus Allschwil

«                        »

Das „early Elki“ Turnen war letztes Jahr für uns die Entdeckung des Jahres schlechthin! Mein Sohn (heute 22 Monate) war und ist begeistert. Ich habe den Eindruck, er kann den Dienstagnachmittag jeweils kaum erwarten. Während der Woche sagt er oft „tuune, tuune“ oder repetiert die Namen der anderen Kinder und Mütter.

 

Es ist eine Freude, ihm zuzuschauen, wie er jeweils jauchzend hin und her rennt und die Weite der Turnhalle geniesst. Aber auch, wie er ganz konzentriert dabei ist, wenn es darum geht, Übungen auszuführen oder nachzumachen. Und wenn er oder sonst ein Kind mal nicht so bei der Sache sind, zeigt Heike, wie das Kind liebevoll in die Gruppe zurückgeführt werden kann. Ich profitiere sehr, weil Heike auch immer mal wieder etwas zu mentaler und körperlicher Entwicklung oder zu Führung von Kindern sagt.

 

Patricia aus Steffisburg

Visit Me

Endorfhohle 17

CH - 3655 Sigriswil

first-step@heike-joas.com

+41 79 544 99 74

 

© 2019 move2smile.org

move2smile

Heike Joas
Endorfhohle 17

CH-3655 Sigriswil

E-Mail senden

Telefon +41 79 544 99 74

Impressum

Datenschutzerklärung